Contact Individual Parks

If you are interested in renting a space or a mobile, each park has all the information you need to make reservations with our resorts. We hope you enjoy your stay!

Thank you!

Ironwood Mobile & RV Sites – RV Park in Apache Junction

1280 N Ironwood Dr
Apache Junction, Arizona 85210
United States (US)
Phone: 480-982-3413
Email: ironwood@azrvresorts.net
URL:

Park Managers: Buck and Kathleen Buckner

Meridian RV & MHP – Apache Junction RV Park

351 N Meridian Rd
Apache Junction, Arizona 85120
United States (US)
Phone: 480-982-1193
Fax: 480-982-3828
Email: meridian@azrvresorts.net
URL:

Park Managers: Doug & Nancy Sears

El Dorado Mobile Estates

202 E. Meridian
Mesa, Arizona 85120
United States (US)
Phone: 480-986-2155
Fax: 480-986-2158
Email: eldorado@azrvresorts.net
URL:

Park Managers: Mike and Vickie Weitz

Shiprock RV Resort – Apache Junction AZ RV Park

1700 W Shiprock St
Apache Junction, Arizona 85120
United States (US)
Phone: 480-505-1300
Fax: 480-505-1300
Email: shiprock@azrvresorts.net
URL:

Park Managers: Sid & Shari Smith

Sierra Leone MHP & RV Sites – Apache junction RV Resorts

1804 W Tepee St
Apache Junction, Arizona 85120
United States (US)
Phone: 480-982-5962
Email: sierraleone@azrvresorts.net
URL:

Park Managers: Buck and Kathleen Buckner

Superstition Lookout RV Park Mesa AZ

1371 E 4th Ave
Apache Junction, Arizona 85119
Phone: 480-982-2008
Fax: 480-982-9329
Email: superstitionlookout@azrvresorts.net
URL:

Park Managers: Pam & Steve Detwiler

Country Club Park – Wickenburg RV Park

1855 W Wickenburg Way
Wickenburg, Arizona 85390
United States (US)
Phone: 928-684-2110
Fax: 928-684-2110
Email: countryclubpark@azrvresorts.net
URL:

Park Managers: Ernie and Melissa Karnes

Pineview RV Resort

Pineview RV Resort, 3680 E, AZ-260, Payson, AZ 85541
Email: pineview@azrvresorts.net
Phone: 928-478-2035
URL: http://www.lamplighterrvresort.com/pineview/

Lamplighter RV Resort

Lamplighter RV Resort 3933 E Hwy 260 Star Valley, AZ 85541
Email: lamplighter@azrvresorts.net
Phone: 928-474-5048
fax: 928-474-0923
URL: http://www.lamplighterrvresort.com/

Houston Creek RV Resort

Houston Creek 480 S. RAINBOW DRIVE, STAR VALLEY, ARIZONA 85541
Email: houstoncreek@azrvresorts.net
Phone: 928-474-4405
URL: http://www.lamplighterrvresort.com/houston-creek